NHS Wolverhampton Clinical Commissioning Group

Meeting of the Primary Care Joint Commissioning Committee (Public) Tuesday 2 August 2016 at 2.00 pm in the PC108, 1st Floor, Creative Industries Centre, Wolverhampton Science Park

AGENDA

1	Welcome and Introductions		
2	Apologies		
3	Declarations of Interest		
4	Minutes of the meeting held on 5 July 2016		1 - 8
5	Matters arising from the minutes		
6	Committee Action Points		9 - 10
7	 NHS England Update Primary Care Update Practice Participation in Enhanced Services 	AM	11 - 20 21 – 24
8	NHS England Finance Update	СН	
9	Wolverhampton CCG Update	MH	
10	Primary Care Programme Board Update July 2016	MG	25 - 30
11	Primary Care Commissioning Operations Management Group Update	МН	31 - 34
12	Primary Care Forward View - WCCG Response	SM	35 - 42
13	Any other Business		

14 Date of next meeting

Tuesday 6 September 2016 at 2.00 pm in the Stephenson Room, 1st Floor, Technology Centre, Wolverhampton Science Park

For further information on this agenda or about the meeting generally, or to submit apologies for absence, please contact Laura Russell on 01902 444613 or email laura.russell4@nhs.net

NHS Wolverhampton Clinical Commissioning Group

MEMBERSHIP				
Wolverhampton CCG	Dr David Bush Dr Dante De Rosa			
	Ms Manjeet Garcha Dr Helen Hibbs Dr Manjit Kainth			
	Mr Steven Marshall Dr Salma Reehana Ms Pat Roberts Ms Claire Skidmore			
NHS England	Alastair McIntyre Gill Shelley			
	Anna Nicholls			
Patient Representatives	Sarah Gaytten Jenny Spencer			
Invitees (Non-Voting)	Mr Donald McIntosh (Healthwatch) Ms Ros Jervis (Health and Wellbeing Board)			